1. Events calendar/
  2. JEC Forum DACH 2022

JEC Forum DACH 2022

29.11.2022 - 30.11.2022

JEC Forum DACH 2022

Conferences & Business Meetings

Location: Hall 1

About the Forum
JEC Group has launched the JEC Forum DACH in partnership with AVK. Unique in its format, the event will be held in a different city in the DACH region each year. The first edition was held in Frankfurt on November 23-24, 2021.

About AVK
AVK - Industrievereinigung Verstärkte Kunststoffe e. V. is the German trade association for fiber-reinforced plastics/composites and represents the interests of producers and processors at national and European level.
Its range of services includes specialist working groups, seminars and conferences, and the provision of market-relevant information (www.avk-tv.de).
Nationally, AVK is one of the four supporting associations of GKV - Gesamtverband Kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie - and internationally it is a member of the European composites umbrella association EuCIA - European Composites Industry Association.
The AVK is a founding member of Composites Germany.

The JEC Group and its network
The JEC Group is a global leader dedicated to developing channels and platforms for networking and knowledge sharing, with the goal of driving growth and innovation across the composites industry.
JEC Group, which is also the publisher of JEC Composites Magazine, promotes international innovation programs and organizes various events worldwide, including JEC World (the world's leading international exhibition in the field of composites and their applications), which is held in Paris every March.

1. Terminkalender/
  2. JEC Forum DACH 2022

JEC Forum DACH 2022

29.11.2022 - 30.11.2022

JEC Forum DACH 2022

Konferenzen & Business Meetings

Ort: Halle 1

Über das Forum
Die JEC Group hat das JEC Forum DACH in Partnerschaft mit der AVK ins Leben gerufen. Einzigartig in seinem Format, wird die Veranstaltung jedes Jahr in einer anderen Stadt der DACH-Region stattfinden. Die erste Ausgabe fand vom 23. bis 24. November 2021 in Frankfurt statt.


Über die AVK
Die AVK - Industrievereinigung Verstärkte Kunststoffe e. V. ist der deutsche Fachverband für Faserverbundkunststoffe/Composites und vertritt die Interessen der Erzeuger und Verarbeiter auf nationaler und europäischer Ebene.
Das Dienstleistungsspektrum umfasst u. a. Facharbeitskreise, Seminare und Tagungen sowie die Bereitstellung von marktrelevanten Informationen (www.avk-tv.de).
National ist die AVK einer der vier Trägerverbände des GKV - Gesamtverband Kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie - und international Mitglied im europäischen Composites-Dachverband EuCIA - European Composites Industry Association.
Die AVK ist Gründungsmitglied von Composites Germany.


Die JEC Group und ihr Netzwerk
Die JEC Group ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen, das sich der Entwicklung von Kanälen und Plattformen für Networking und Know-how-Vermittlung widmet, mit dem Ziel, Wachstum und Innovation in der gesamten Verbundwerkstoffbranche voranzubringen.
Die JEC Group, die auch Herausgeber der Fachzeitschrift JEC Composites Magazine ist, fördert internationale Innovationsprogramme und organisiert verschiedene Veranstaltungen weltweit, darunter die JEC World (weltweit führende internationale Messe im Bereich Verbundwerkstoffe und deren Anwendungen), die jedes Jahr im März in Paris stattfindet.